Morning Reflections – updates start Here

Okay, so some of you know that I decided to head to the south of Spain to do a writing retreat for 11 days. I packed my guitar, a pair of pajamas and I hit the road to a little itty bitty town in the mountains called Bubion, population of about 350 listed, only 20 of which are actually present.

While I’m here on my retreat, my plan is to wake up every morning and write a morning reflection. They will be posted here with titles, but just know that after this entry, they are from the retreat, how I felt about my writing that day or my guitar, or any of many other things that will occur.

*** um, I am writing this AFTER day six, so it’s a little weird. Just like my morning reflections have been.

Leave a Reply

